Sneak Peek – Cats Quilt

Hey everyone!!

I’m so excited, I just had to share this quickly with you all today….

Look what I just got back from my friend Sharon the quilter this afternoon…

20120504-223640.jpg

My cats!! I’m so excited!! Time to stitch on their button eyes (my sister calls them soulless right now without eyeballs – haha!), photograph, and prepare another lovely pattern for you all. Happy happy! :))

Check back here this weekend! I’ll have a simple tutorial on a cute quilt I’ve been working on…

And yet another big thanks to my friend Sharon!! You’re amazing! :)


Update: My cats pattern is out and ready for you to purchase a PDF download from my Craftsy site here or purchase a hardcopy from my Etsy site here. Hope you all enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peek – Cats Quilt

  1. Thanks guys! :)

    The pattern will be available in the next month and the sample will be hanging at the shop (The Granary) then as well. I can’t wait! So much great feedback so far… :)

Leave a Reply

