Hey Girl..

My friend posted this on my Facebook this evening and I just had to share. If you haven’t seen these Ryan Gosling “Hey Girl” memes you’re missing out…

They originated on this tumblr site where fans would take an image of the dreamy Ryan Gosling and write captions that would make any girl fall head over heels. Lately, with the rise in popularity of Pinterest, there have been a great deal more crafting themed “Hey Girl” memes out there but I still haven’t seen too many particularly for quilting. So I just had to share this one…

LOL!! Nailed it!!!

Hold on why I try to recover from swooning……….

2 thoughts on “Hey Girl..

Leave a Reply

