February Block of the Month – 2013

Hey all! I know I’m a few days late in posting this but I’ve been under the weather recently. It seems I picked up that awful flu bug going around. It’s been a miserable last 5 days or so fighting this thing off. I just can’t wait to be healthy again. Before it knocked me down for the count though, I managed to get my next block of the month done. Check out my February Animal Whimsy block. It’s the cow!!

February-Block-of-the-Month-Animal-Whimsy

I love the way this little guy came out! The bright lime green background with the black and white spots and bright pink nose just compliment each other so well. So cute! :) I wonder which block I’ll do next…I’m just so excited about all of them!


Want to join in on the fun? Find more information about joining this block of the month program here!

One thought on “February Block of the Month – 2013

Leave a Reply

